Beyoncé rocks TOM FORD in Amsterdam (photos)

Posted: 19 March 2014 in Trends

B as you can call her (yep she told me I could call her like that) is currently having a blast in Europe for the 2nd hand of her Mrs Carter Show. The girl looks GOOD on stage rocking a TOM FORD mini dress; wait … didn’t your husband write a song about him yeah ‘I don’t pop molly I Rock Tom Ford” and she sure does look at that body (I I I I work out) , look at that weave, look … well just LOOK !

I’m a lion, and i know you ain’t looking at my drawers !

Watchu lookin at now huh ?

You can’t play with us ! #MyWeaveIsPerfectionAndIKnowIt

Leave a Reply

