Selena Gomez’s inspiring speech on We Day California (video)

Posted: 27 March 2014 in Trends
Tags: , , ,

Selene Gomez attending We Day California on March 26th at which she gave an inspiring and emotional speech to portray her story. She almost cried at some points in reference to her bad times (recently she had to go to rehab for 2 weeks and nobody knows what it was for).

She said: ” I lost sight of who I was, I listened to opinions of people and I tried to change who I was because I thought that others would accept me for it”

Leave a Reply

